owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Thu Apr 24

$200 Apr 24 OLP mm1, Purple Electric Guitar. $200 pic map

Wed Apr 23

$1600 Apr 23 Scott Cao Rocca violin $1600 (Florence) pic map

$400 Apr 22 ORGAN BY CINEMA $400 (FLORENCE) pic map

Tue Apr 22

$380 Apr 22 4 Piece Pearl Silver Drum Kit with Cymbals $380 (Columbia Drum Shop) pic map

$500 Apr 22 5 Piece Pearl Export Drum Set (All U Need) $500 (Columbia Drum Shop) pic map

$20 Apr 22 new sabian cymbals and cymbal stands $20 (florence) pic

$20 Apr 22 Drum Metronome $20 (Florence) pic

$500 Apr 22 PEAVEY HALF STACK ALL TUBE $500 (murrells sc) pic map

$120 Apr 22 ROADIE ROAD/ FLIGHT CASE $120 (surfside beach) pic map

$40 Apr 22 Bundy Clarinet $40 (Cheraw,SC) pic map

Mon Apr 21

$110 Apr 21 ibanez bass $110 (Florence) pic map

Apr 21 SABIAN AA 16" MEDIUM CRASH, IRON COBRA BASS PEDAL,NEW 10 SPLASH (florence) pic

$45 Apr 21 Korg Pandora PX3 $45 (Florence) pic

$59 Apr 21 USED - Organ Benches & Piano Benches $59 (Florence SC)

$100 Apr 21 Hammond Organ $100 (Dillon, SC) pic map

Sun Apr 20

$650 Apr 20 Mapex Mars Series Drum Set $650 (Florence)

$110 Apr 20 BC Rich Mockingbird Guitar $110 (Hartsville) pic

$400 Apr 20 Rare Epiphone ZigZag Guitar $400 (Hartsville) pic

$115 Apr 20 RC-3 $115 (Florence) pic

$200 Apr 20 LEFT HANDED IBANEZ AEF18 ACOUSTIC GUITAR $200 (ORANGEBURG) pic map

Sat Apr 19

$75 Apr 19 Casio CTK-551 keyboard/$75 $75 (Hartsville) pic map

$120 Apr 19 JB Player Electric Guitar $120 (Hartsville) pic map

$150 Apr 19 Bently 5106s/$150 neg $150 (hartsville) pic map

$1000 Apr 19 Ampeg classic tube bass head $1000 pic

$130 Apr 19 Hondo Electric Guitar, $130 $130 (Hartsville) pic

$60 Apr 19 Pink Barbie Guitar $60 (Hartsville) pic

$160 Apr 19 Alvarez RD 8 guitar $160 (Hartsville) pic

$400 Apr 19 Mackie Onyx 820i mixer/FireWire interface $400 (Florence) pic map

Fri Apr 18

$479 Apr 18 BLOWOUT BUNDLE: Epiphone Les Paul Classic with Marshall 30 watt Amp $479 (LAMAR) pic

$549 Apr 18 EPIPHONE EA 250 RIVIERA Vintage Mid 70s $549 (LAMAR) pic

$200 Apr 18 Celestion G12T-75 (4 speakers for guitar Cabinet) $200 (Florence) pic

Thu Apr 17

$1800 Apr 17 2011 MARTIN D28 $1800 (Nichols) pic

$220 Apr 17 Complete drumset $220 (Florence ) pic

$1 Apr 17 Old Cable & Sons piano make offer $1 (Hartsville) pic map

Apr 17 Amplifier Repairs + Service (Fayetteville, NC) pic

Wed Apr 16

$550 Apr 16 B52 Matrix V2 1000 $550 (New London) pic map

$1000 Apr 16 Home Recording Studio Hardware $1000 (Lamar, SC) pic

$800 Apr 16 Yamaha Clarinet $800 (Darlington) pic map

Tue Apr 15

$150 Apr 15 Martin Backpacker Guitar $150 (Florence SC)

$200 Apr 15 RC-20XL Loop Station $200 (Florence SC)

Sat Apr 12

$150 Apr 12 Guitar Package $150 (hartsville/darlington) pic

$255 Apr 12 NEW!!! Guitar and Tuner With Picks $255 (Lake City) pic

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Korg Triton ProX 88

$150 Apr 11 THIS DJ WILL HAVE YOUR PARTY/EVENT ROCKING TO THE END $150 (FLORENCE & ALL AREA) map

$150 Apr 11 Dj ReQuan Special Booking Price $150 (hwy 52 and 95) pic map

$85 Apr 10 Numark iDJ 3 $85 (Hartsville) pic

Thu Apr 10

$425 Apr 10 Peavey Classic 30 Tube Amp $425 pic map

$275 Apr 10 Mackie SRM350 Active Speaker $275 pic map

Apr 10 Aspire Congas FOR SALE !!! pic map

$600 Apr 10 Tama Imperial Kit $600 pic

$400 Apr 10 Organ and Piano $400 (Society Hill) pic

Wed Apr 09

$90 Apr 9 Casio keyboard $90 (Sumter SC) pic

Apr 9 spring cleaning looking to make some money for new truck (PeeDee /Florence/Myrtle Beach) pic map

$4200 Apr 9 Baldwin Model D422 Organ $4200 (Florence, SC) pic map

$100 Apr 9 Fender Bassman 100 $100 (Florence) pic map

$150 Apr 9 Hohner acoustic guitar $150 (florence) pic map

Tue Apr 08

$1000 Apr 8 gretsch renown 57 drums new $1000 (manning) pic map

Mon Apr 07

$250 Apr 7 Piano Galileo / never used $250 (Lynchburg, SC) pic map

Sun Apr 06

$2900 Apr 6 Two 07 Seadoo GTX 155 Hp W/Double Trailer Jet skis Freash Water $2900 (florence) pic

$500 Apr 6 Yamaha Portable Grand Piano $500 (Marion) pic map

$1200 Apr 6 Whole audio system $1200 (marion) pic map

Sat Apr 05

$700 Apr 5 RECORDING GEAR $700 (Florence) pic

$150 Apr 5 Ibanez Bass Guitar w/ Amp $150 (Florence) map

Fri Apr 04

$450 Apr 4 Kohler & Campbell Piano $450 (Florence,SC) pic

$325 Apr 4 Starbucks Sign 48 inch $325 (florence) pic map

$400 Apr 4 Cunningham Piano $400 (coward s.c.)

Thu Apr 03

$450 Apr 3 Kimball Player Piano $450 (Florence)

Wed Apr 02

$200 Apr 2 Frontman 212 Amp $200 (Florence SC)

$125 Apr 2 12 string Rogue guitar $125 (South Florence ) pic map

Tue Apr 01

$3500 Apr 1 Baby grand Panio $3500 (nichols SC) pic map

$250 Apr 1 ibanez RG reverse headstock $250 (florence) pic map

Mon Mar 31

$150 Mar 31 Epiphone Thunderbird Bass $150 (Dillon, SC) pic

Sun Mar 30

$600 Mar 30 Ampeg SVT 6 Pro (USA Made) $600 (Florence) pic map

$75 Mar 30 Laguna Elec Guitar $75 (Hartsville) pic map

$75 Mar 30 First Act Electric Guitar-Pink $75 (Hartsville) pic map

$10 Mar 29 KORG GA DIGITAL GUITAR/BASS TUNER $10 (florence) pic map

$25 Mar 29 0Monster Cable Bass Instrument Cable 21' Straight to Right Angl $25 (florence,sc) pic map

Sat Mar 29

$1000 Mar 29 Kimball Console Piano $1000 (Darlington SC) pic map

$250 Mar 29 Ludwig Jr Drum Set $250 (Tuscumbia) map

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 New violin package deal, Guitars and amps (Whiteville) pic map

Thu Mar 27

$999 Mar 27 PIANO 30% off appraised value!!! $999 (West Florence/Oakdale) map

Wed Mar 26

$1100 Mar 26 Lots of Nice Guitars and equipment $1100 (Cheraw) pic map

Tue Mar 25

$250 Mar 25 Piano $250 (Society Hill) pic map

$675 Mar 25 Mesa Boogie 4x12 w/v30's $675 (Latta) map

$100 Mar 25 First Act 222 Electric Guitar Set $100 (Lake City, SC) map

$2750 Mar 25 1974 vintage HiWatt Custom 100 guitar amp $2750 (Florence, SC) pic map

Sun Mar 23

$600 Mar 23 Fernandes "Native"electric guitar w/ Gator hard case $600 (Florence, SC) pic map

$750 Mar 23 Mesa boogie 4x12 with v30's $750 (Florence,sc) map

Sat Mar 22

$1525 Mar 22 2011 Taylor 414CE $1525 (Hartsville, SC) pic

Mar 22 attention metallica fans pic

$100 Mar 22 Sunburst electric guitar $100 (Chesterfield Sc) pic

Fri Mar 21

$20 Mar 21 Guitar Amp $20 (Florence)

$200 Mar 21 Vox valvetronix guitar amplifier $200 (Florence) pic map

Thu Mar 20

$85 Mar 20 VINTAGE ROCKTRON G.A.P. PREAMP $85 (lumberton) pic map

$2900 Mar 20 Two '07 Seadoo GTX 155 Hp W/Double Trailer Jet skis Freash Water $2900 (florence) pic

Tue Mar 18

$120 Mar 18 Zildjian Ride and Hi-hats $120 (Florence ) pic

$2500 Mar 18 New Electric Guitars $2500 (Hartsville) pic

Mon Mar 17

$400 Mar 17 Evette Buffet Champion - E flat Alto Saxophone $400 (florence, sc) pic

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 10 guitars SOME FANTASTIC ONE's,clarinets, 3 flutes, trombone + others (SALEM SC) pic

Fri Mar 14

$125 Mar 14 line6 amp head ,les paulstudio copy,12 speaker $125 (dillion) pic map

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]